STAFF DIRECTORY

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name JOB Email Phone
Administration Doug Barrick Town Manager dbarrick@rutherfordton.net 828-287-3520
Administration Mara Short Town Clerk mshort@rutherfordton.net 828-287-3520
Administration Thadd Hodge Finance Director thodge@rutherfordton.net 828-287-3520
Fire Department Tommy Blanton Fire Chief tblanton@rutherfordton.net 828-287-7367
Fire Department Wendy Craig Fire Inspector wcraig@rutherfordton.net 828-287-7367
Library Pat Hardin Library Director nplibrary@rutherfordton.net 828-287-4981
Planning & Zoning Wendy Craig Code Enforcement/Permits wcraig@rutherfordton.net 828-287-7367
Police Department Kevin Lovelace Police Chief klovelace@rutherfordton.net 828-287-5062
Police Department Lt. Rick Gilbert Investigations rgilbert@rutherfordton.net 828-287-5062
Police Department Lt. Clint Ingle Patrol / ABC cingle@rutherfordton.net 828-287-5062
Police Department Debbie Toms Records dtoms@rutherfordton.net 828-287-5062
Public Works Keith Ward Public Works Director dkward@rutherfordton.net 282-287-5961
Main Street Development Cindy Adair Main Street Coordinator rtrinc@rutherfordton.net 828-287-2071